Contact Us

Physical Address

Spectra Environmental Group Inc.

225 Brookdale Road

Maryville, Tennessee  37801-5122


Telecommunications:

Phone : 865-970-0005

Fax :     865-970-2074


Contact Info: 

CEO/President

Steve Dixon

email: sdixon@spectrausa.com

Senior Account Manager

Clyde Crisp

email: ccrisp@spectrausa.com

Office Manager

Lee Ann Carson

email: om@spectrausa.com

Administration/H.R./Purchasing

email:  info@spectrausa.com

Environmental Safety and Health Officer

Sara Slovak

email: Sara@spectrausa.com

VP & Pilot

Mark Dixon

email:  mark@spectrausa.com

Hazardous Operations

Robert Hendrick

email:  robert@spectrausa.com

Bulk Plant Operations

David Jones

email:  david@spectrausa.com

Hazardous Transportation 

Tim Effler

email:  tim@spectrausa.com


Office/Operation Hours

Monday Thru Friday 7:30am - 4:30pm

Recieving Hours

Monday Thru Friday 9:00am - 4:00pm

DIRECTIONS TO SPECTRA ENVIRONMENTAL GROUP

From Knoxville

Turn south off I40-75 on Hwy.129 South. Go one mile past the Knoxville Airport and bear to the right on 129 when the road splits. Go through the first traffic light but take the first right immediately after the light.

 Go to the traffic light at the end of the road. Turn right; this is Middlesettlements Road. Stay on this road for one mile. Turn left on Brookdale Road beneath the power lines.

 Spectra is the first building on the right.


From Nashville or Chattanooga

Take the Lenoir City exit onto Hwy. 321 S. through Lenoir City.

Stay on 321 approximately 16 miles to Maryville.

Turn left at the second Traffic light onto Robert C. Jackson Dr.  Go to the end of  R. C. Jackson Drive and turn right onto Middlesettlements Road.

Go 200 yards and turn right onto Brookdale beneath the power lines. Spectra is the first building on the right.